Well it cant be that bad right?
Yes, it can. I got and habenero plant, and it had a pepper on it! tiny as it seemed, it was my special little pepper. I loved it, until I ate it. I almost died, It seriously felt like bees stinging the inside of my mouth, Then went on to feel like I was chewing on pins that were super heated. And even more then that, it began to hurt so much, I (thats right me! *ME*) *I* was in tears. I couldn't talk for the first few minutes, also downed half a litter of milk and 5 or 6 glasses of water and topped it off by sucking on ice cubes constantly for about and hour after. Still kinda burns. So.... you want one?


6 Comments:
ok
I'll take two. One for the road.
Hey Ben, I didn't look at my Blog until today. I didn't know you had a Blog! BTW I wanna try one of those peppers, they sound GREAT!!!
yo' brian.
haha-- you crack me up Ben. I like habeneros but not all by themselves...
*raises a glass of milk*
Cheers
That's disgusting! i think i ate one of those in india on accident. i thought it was a green bean and almost past out and puked!!!!
Post a Comment
<< Home