Thursday, June 30, 2005

The camping story of my life.

I went camping! well it was fun, went with cherri and larry and kin. It rained mostly, then on the day we had to leave the sun came out to mock us in our futial atempts to camp. I had a good time for the most part, camping isn't one of my favorite things to do but it isn't bad. The lake water was 63 degrees, which.. is really warm! Jumped in at 7 am on the first day. it wasnt bad till we got out of the water, kin and I. the air outside the water was !@#$ing cold. FROZE MY BUTT OFF! where as kin was shivering and having spasms. The second day we walked around the lake, 13 miles, on my bum knee. It held up pretty well, it was my sandles that killed me, I had blisters on both my feet after half way. It took 6 hours to make it around that cursed trail. ALL the way around the lake and not a flushing tiolet anywhere. nor shower, nor mirror. ugly persons lake I geuss. mirrors may break and bad luck may flurish. also found out how heartless larry really is, taking baby birds and tossing them up in the air with firecrackers in their mouths for entertanement. he didn't do it while we were there but he said it was one of the only ways to have fun as a child on a farm. brrrr cold dark places those farms. he also blew up frogs by putting a cigar in their mouths and would put fish still with hooks in their tails and catch birds and use them as living kites. We also found out that chipmunks will eat your food the take a crap all over the rest. That was the worst part of the whole camping trip, the evil crapping chipmunks! ok well, I have to go to some orrientation thingy for some part time school I'm trying out next year.

Tuesday, June 21, 2005

Here it is.

I went to "the Rock" yesterday with a friend. I had a good time even though I didn't touch the water and we were only there for like 10 minutes. Thats when, "boozers" came and ruined it with beer and cussin'. I can handle some of that but not too much. I wish there was a way for me to jump, The water was calling my name, leaving death threats on my doorstep, and sending me chocolates. I some times give in on the chocolate part but not this time! !mom said no jumping!<----- reason why I didn't give in.

Our friends, Cherri and larry simpson got here when we were over there. kinda suprised when I got home to see these guys, like O_o here so soon? I thought that they weren't gonna be here till thursday. I still needed to clean up a few things.....

and to top it all off my stupid comp won't let me play any computer games. I feel sooo cold. I do have intant messenger which is all I need though. TALK TO ME PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!! MSN IS Bladeoftheangels@hotmail.com AND AIM IS InuyasLight PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you seee me on any way.

I'm such a lazy bum.

this will make my like....2nd online journal!I plan to be lazy as usual. just copy and past from my other. ^_^ I doing this mostly to mock Kins life. and umm..... uh.... ok its just to mock kins life. But what more reason would I need? pffft I need not another reason! I so far like Livejournal.com a little better. Its got custom backgrounds which I love. ok then.... I'll post later.



(cause I'm lazy)